Term dates 2022-23

 

  • TERM ONE

Term time: Friday 2 September to Friday 21 October 2022.

Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022.

Inset Day: Thursday 1 September 2022 (1 day).

 

  • TERM TWO

Term time: Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2022.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023.

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 January 2023.

Inset Days: Tuesday 3 to Wednesday 4 January 2023 (2 days).

 

  • TERM THREE

Term time: Thursday 5th January to Friday 10 February 2023.

Half-term holiday: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023.

 

  • TERM FOUR

Term time: Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023.

Easter holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023.

Bank Holiday: Friday 7 and Monday 10 April 2023.

 

  • TERM FIVE

Term time: Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023.

(except May Day Bank Holiday on Monday 1 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023.

Bank Holidays: Monday 1 May 2023.

 

  • TERM SIX

Term time: Monday 5 June to Wednesday 19th July 2023.

Inset Days: Thursday 20th to Friday 21st July 2023 (2 days).

 


 

 


Royal Borough of Greenwich | Term Dates: www.royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Upcoming bank holidays in England and Wales
Visit GOV.UK: www.gov.uk/bank-holidays