Term Dates

Term dates 2020-21

 

  • TERM ONE
    Term time: Friday 4 September to Tuesday 20 October 2020.
    Half-term holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020.
    Inset Days:
    Wednesday 2 and Thursday 3 September 2020 (2 days)
    Wednesday 21 – Friday 23 October 2020 (3 Days)

 

  • TERM TWO
    Term time:
    Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020.
    Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021.

 

  • TERM THREE
    Term time:
    Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021.
    Half-term holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021.

 

  • TERM FOUR
    Term time: Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021.
    Easter holiday: Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021.

 

  • TERM FIVE
    Term time:
    Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021
    (except May Day bank holiday on 3 May).
    Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
    (spring bank holiday on 31 May).

 

  • TERM SIX
    Term time:
    Monday 7 June to Friday 23 July 2021.

 


Royal Borough of Greenwich | Term Dates: www.royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Upcoming bank holidays in England and Wales
Visit GOV.UK: www.gov.uk/bank-holidays

Charlton Park Academy
Registered Address: Charlton Park Road, London, SE7 8HX
A charitable Company Limited by Guarantee, registered in England and Wales (Company Number: 08133047)

Charlton Park Academy