Meet our Governors 2022-2023

NamePositionTerm of Office
Graham HarknettCommunity Chair, Safeguarding06.12.17 - 05.12.2025
Lynda HageCommunity/Vice-Chair16.10.20 - 15.10.2024
Mostyn LewisCommunity Governor, Mulberry Tree House13.07.20 - 12.07.2024
Mark Dale- EmbertonPrincipalEx-officio
Joan FirthStaff Governor14.11.2020 - 13.11.2024
Roger BallasterAssociate Governor17.10.19 - 16.10.2023
Steve RichardsonCommunity Governor, Safeguarding10.07.19 - 09.07.2023
Olayide OlafuyiParent Governor10.02.21-09.02.2025
Gianni SilvestriGovernance Professional
Karen DennettAssociate Governor20.07.22 - 19.07.26


To view committee membership and governors’ areas of responsibility, such as Health and Safety and Key Stages, please download the links below: