Meet our Governors 2020-21

To view committee membership and the areas of responsibility of governors, such as Health and Safety to Key Stages, please download the links below:

NamePositionTerm of Office
Graham HarknettCommunity Chair06.12.17 - 05.12.2021
Lynda HageCommunity/Vice-Chair14.2020 - 13.10.2024
Sergio GoncalvesCommunity11.10.17 – 10.10.2021
Mostyn LewisCommunity14.10.2020 - 13.10.2024
Mark Dale- EmbertonPrincipalEx-officio
Joan FirthStaff14.10.2020 - 13.10.2024
Vicky ForsterAssociate26.02.20 - 25.02.2024
Roger BallasterAssociate17.10.19 - 16.10.2023
Steve RichardsonAssociate10.07.19 - 09.07.2023
Sarah McTigueAssociate21.02.18 - 20.02.2022
Gianni SilvestriClerk

Charlton Park Academy
Registered Address: Charlton Park Road, London, SE7 8HX
A charitable Company Limited by Guarantee, registered in England and Wales (Company Number: 08133047)

Charlton Park Academy